Outstanding FISC Student Award Winners

The WALSAA Farm & Industry Short Course Outstanding Student Award is presented to second year Short Course students who excel in academics, activities and leadership. WALSAA presents several $500 scholarships that are announced at the March FISC graduation.

2015-16 Winners

Patrick Rebout, Janesville, Wisconsin

Anthony Seelow, Chaseburg, Wisconsin

Lindsey Rettenmund, Black Earth, Wisconsin

Brett Robert Weiland, Columbus, Wisconsin

Sarah J Pate, Baraboo, Wisconsin

2014-15 Winners

Derrek Kamphuis, Brandon, Wisconsin

Anneke Moss, Litchfield Park, Arizona

Wayne Conard, Sharon Spring, New York

Holly LaPlant, Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Dustin Muenster, Seymour, Wisconsin